Staff Directory

NameTitleWork EmailWork Phone

City Council

Bryan YambeDeputy Mayor/Position 1byambe@cityoffife.org
Tim CurtisPosition 2tcurtis@cityoffife.org
DeeDee GethersPosition 3dgethers@cityoffife.org
Pat HulceyPosition 4phulcey@cityoffife.org
Kim RoscoeMayor/Position 5kroscoe@cityoffife.org
Lisa McClellanPosition 6lmcclellan@cityoffife.org
Lew WolfromPosition 7lwolfrom@cityoffife.org

Executive Department

Subir MukerjeeCity Managersmukerjee@cityoffife.org253-896-8603
Brodie RotaExecutive Assistantbrota@cityoffife.org253-896-8602
Angela WoodsActing City Clerkawoods@cityoffife.org253-896-8616

Communications & Marketing

Laurel McQuadeCommunications Program Managerlmcquade@cityoffife.org253-896-8606

Police Department

Pete FisherChiefpfisher@cityoffife.org253-896-8248
Dave WoodsAssistant Chiefdwoods@cityoffife.org253-896-8248
Aaron GardnerOperations Captainagardner@cityoffife.org253-896-8247
Scott EastmanSupport Services Captainseastman@cityoffife.org253-896-8259
Andrea EdwardsAdministrative Coordinatoraedwards@cityoffife.org253-896-8251
Tom ThompsonDetective Sergeanttthompson@cityoffife.org253-896-8287

Public Works

Russ BlountDirectorrblount@cityoffife.org253-896-8677
Steve WorleyAssistant Directorsworley@cityoffife.org253-896-8677
Ken GillCity Engineerkgill@cityoffife.org253-896-8208
Kurt HospenthalSuperintendentkhospenthal@cityoffife.org253-922-9315
Yvonne PetitdemangeSr. Administrative Assistantypetitdemange@cityoffife.org253-922-9315
Melissa PatteeSr. Administrative Assistantmpattee@cityoffife.org253-896-8651
Art GreggSenior Water Quality Specialistagregg@cityoffife.org253-922-9315
Ken GreenSewer Maintenance Leadmankgreen@cityoffife.org253-922-9315
Scott NybergStormdrainage Leadmansnyberg@cityoffife.org253-922-9315
Aaron JonesStreet Leadmanajones@cityoffife.org253-922-9315
Gary HammerFacilities Leadmanghammer@cityoffife.org253-922-9315
Mike Porterfield Senior Mechanicmporterfield@cityoffife.org253-922-9315
David SherfieldCAD/GIS Techniciandsherfield@cityoffife.org253-896-8207

Human Resources

Stefanie CormanyManagerscormany@cityoffife.org253-896-8605
Kelsey GeddesGeneralistkgeddes@cityoffife.org253-896-8609
General Emailhumanresources@cityoffife.org
Employment Verification Fax Number253-922-5355

Information Technology

Matthew RayManagermray@cityoffife.org253-896-8674
Matt WoodNetwork Engineermwood@cityoffife.org253-896-8604

Community Development

Steve FriddleDirectorsfriddle@cityoffife.org253-896-8633
Bonnie RushmeierCustomer Support Specialistbrushmeier@cityoffife.org253-896-8632
Perry FegleyCertified Building Official & Fire Marshallpfegley@cityoffife.org253-896-8635
Robert ScottBuilding Plans Examiner and Inspectorrscott@cityoffife.org253-896-8636
Chris LarsonSenior Plannerclarson@cityoffife.org253-896-8634
Melissa PatteeSr. Administrative Assistantmpattee@cityoffife.org253-896-8651
Taylor JonesAssociate Plannertjones@cityoffife.org253-896-8638
General LinesBuilding, Fire Safety and Inspections253-922-9624
Planning and Zoning253-922-9625

Parks & Recreation Services

Kurt ReuterDirectorkreuter@cityoffife.org253-896-8641
Brenda GarciaOffice Assistantbgarcia@cityoffife.org253-896-8662
Debbie GoffRecreation Coordinator IIdegoff@cityoffife.org253-896-8656
Bonnie MoellerRecreation Coordinator IIbmoeller@cityoffife.org253-896-8657
David CantlinFacility & Operations Supervisordcantlin@cityoffife.org253-606-8877
General LineCommunity Center253-922-0900

Aquatics

Megan JendrickAquatics Directormjendrick@cityoffife.org253-896-8671
Marta GailushasAquatics Coordinator Imgailushas@cityoffife.org253-896-8670
General LineFife Swim Center253-922-7665

Court

Sally JacobsenCourt Administrator253-922-6635
Kevin RingusJudge253-922-6635

Finance

Patty LuatDirectorpluat@cityoffife.org253-896-8614
Tony CullertonFinancial Services Managertcullerton@cityoffife.org253-896-8614
Valerie WilburnAccounting Clerk II - Utility Billingvwilburn@cityoffife.org253-896-8620
Elisabeth RichmondCustomer Support Specialist - Cashierbrichmond@cityoffife.org253-896-8618
Chris AndersonAccountantcanderson@cityoffife.org253-896-8622
Lisa RowlingAccountantlrowling@cityoffife.org253-896-8619

The City of Fife is an equal opportunityā€ˇ employer.