Visit us on Facebook! Visit us on Twitter! City of Fife Logo

Planning Commission

The Fife Planning Commission reviews staff proposals, holds public hearings, and submits recommendations to the City Council on amendments to the Comprehensive Plan, development plans, and area-wide zoning proposals and text amendments.


First Monday of each month, 7:00 p.m., Fife Council Chambers, City Hall; additional meetings as needed.


The Planning Commission consists of seven members appointed by the City Council. Appointment terms are four years. At least five members must be City residents, one member may be employed in the City of Fife, and one member may live within the Fife urban growth area (see map for qualifying locations).


Position 1 Philip Waldner
Position 2 Spence Braden
Position 3 Doug Fagundes
Position 4 Kim Roscoe
Position 5 Tamra Lemoncelli (Vice-Chair)
Position 6 Karla Wayman
Position 7 Kory Edwards (Chair)

Planning Commission Minutes


Melissa Pattee
Administrative Assistant
Community Development Department
City of Fife
5411 23rd Street East

Additional Resources