Public Works Contact Us

Russ Blount, P.E.
Public Works Director
City of Fife
5411 23rd St E
Fife, WA 98424
(253) 922-2489

rblount@cityoffife.org

Ken Gill, P.E.
Assistant City Engineer
City of Fife, Public Works Department
3725 Pacific Highway E.
Fife, WA 98424
(253) 922-9315

kgill@cityoffife.org

 

Kurt Hospenthal
Public Works Superintendant
City of Fife, Public Works Department
3725 Pacific Highway E.
Fife, WA 98424
(253) 896-8210

khospenthal@cityoffife.org

Yvonne Petitdemange
Senior Administrative Assistant
City of Fife, Public Works Department
3725 Pacific Highway E.
Fife, WA 98424
(253) 896-8222

ypetitdemange@cityoffife.org

Bryon Agan
Interim Assistant Public Works Director
City of Fife, Public Works Department
5411 23rd St. E
Fife, WA 98424
(253) 896-8203

bagan@cityoffife.org

Melissa Pattee
Senior Administrative Assistant
City of Fife, Public Works Department
5411 23rd St. E
Fife, WA 98424
(253) 896-8651

mpattee@cityoffife.org

The City of Fife is an equal opportunityā€ˇ employer.